

## 7-20-2022

## **Under Leadership of the Board**

Finance Committee Chair Governance Committee Chair Healthy Congregation Committee Information Technology Support

Leadership Development and Nominating Committee ChairDonna NelsonLegacy Fund ChairTim MillerPersonnel CommitteeAllison AndersRisk Management Committee ChairvacantStewardship Committee ChairKathleen AdamCovid Advisory GroupGraham Smith

Tim Miller vacant Sherrod Beall Eb Redford, Chair Graham Smith (General Support) Donna Nelson Tim Miller Allison Anderson vacant Kathleen Adams Graham Smith

## **Shared Leadership Between Board & Minister**

Building and Grounds Committee Chair Communications Committee Chair

## **Under Leadership of the Minister**

Art and Aesthetics Team Lead Caring Team Lead Coordinator of Faith Formation Sunday Morning Learning Coordinator Faith Formation Task Force lead Covenant Group Coordinator Four Corner's Retreat Team Lead Hospitality Team Lead Membership Team Lead - Affinity Groups: Outdoor Adventure, Game Night, Common Threads, Sage Circle, Yoga - Circle Suppers - Connections Coordinator Social Responsibility and Justice Program Coordinator - Environmental Justice Team - SRJ Immigration Team Lead - SRJ LGBTQ Team Lead - SRJ Healing Racism Team Lead - SRJ Basic Needs Team Lead Worship Arts Team Lead Technical director (A/V)

Ann Smith Susan Koonce/Rollie Butler Sharon Mignerey Harrison Wendt Bonnie Miller Julie Jordan Vacant Ilona Hruska Sheryl Guy

Mike Trefry

Shanan Orndorff

Nancy Fisher Shannon Beaver Bonnie Miller Tom Miller Liza Tregillus Robert Bridges Marianna Fischer Mariyln Leftwich Sheryl Guy Joe Sykes