GA 2020, Public Events

When

June 28, 2020    
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Where

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
419 San Juan Dr., Durango, CO

Event Type

GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2020 ONLINE EVENTS FOR PUBLIC VIEWING

Registered attendees will have access to all programming, but the following events will be streamed here…  —no registration required.

 

Sunday, June 28
Sunday Morning Worship
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. CT and
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MT / 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PDT

For more information contact web@uua.org.

Loading Map....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.